Werner Koch 
Geschäftsführung, Marketing
+43 (0)5223 45594-11
werner.koch@kochalpin.at

Silvia Bliem
Verkauf, Fakturierung
+43 (0)5223 45594-10
office@kochalpin.at

Christian Sieberer
Lager und Versand
+43 (0)5223 45594-10
office@kochalpin.at

Philipp Rett
Verkauf Industrie, Produktionsleitung
+43 (0)5223 45594-12
philipp.rett@kochalpin.at

Rudi Esterhammer
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@kochalpin.at 

Doris Klammer
Ass. Export, Marketing
+43 (0)5223 45594
doris.klammer@kochalpin.at

Michael Pipp
Verkauf Österreich
+43 (0)5223 45594-13
michael.pipp@kochalpin.at

Andreas Ried 
Export, Marketing
+43 (0)5223 45594
andreas.ried@kochalpin.at